DJ EFN - Paradise (ft. Talib Kweli, Wrekonize & Redman)

Taken from DJ EFN's Another Time album, out right now.

Zion I x Locksmith - Culture Freedom

April 13, 2015 / 0 comments / Video / Zion I, Locksmith

Termanology - Streetwise

Termanology is back with another video off his Shut up and rap album. This time its for the song "Streetwise" Produced by The Mighty Moe and with cuts & scratches by DJ Statik Selektah. Video directed by Gil Videos.

Wyld Bunch - Live and Learn

Produced by Orange Field, cuts by DJ Eclipse. From the upcoming album Loyalty Is Everything by Wyld Bunch, out April 27.

Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta

To Pimp A Butterfly album out now.
April 03, 2015 / 0 comments / Video / Kendrick Lamar

Saga - No Interruptions (prod. Marco Polo)

Taken from Saga's upcoming From Out of the Shadows LP, coming soon.
April 03, 2015 / 0 comments / Audio / Saga, Marco Polo

PRhyme - You Should Know (ft. Dwele)

Royce Da 5'9" and DJ Premier is back with another PRhyme video.

JuneLyfe - Clairvoyant

Produced by Rah Intelligence. From the upcoming project The Dirtbag by Reji Bu$ch (JuneLyfe x Rah Intelligence).

Willie The Kid x Alchemist - Gettysburg

From the 2013 Masterpiece Theatre EP by Willie The Kid and Alchemist.

Big Twins - On A Mission x Conceited x All My Life

Drumset & Big Twins Presents Thrive 2. Out now on iTunes.

Termanology - Overtime (ft. Kay-R)

Produced by Shortfyuz. Off the upcoming project the Shortfyuz EP coming soon.
April 01, 2015 / 0 comments / Video / Termanology, Kay-R, Shortfyuz

Rampage - Gimme The Night

New mixtape Remington Steele from Rampage (Flipmode Squad) out now on Soundcloud.
April 01, 2015 / 0 comments / Audio / Rampage

Latest Comments


New Hiphop Projects - Out Now

Follow Us

Twitter | Google+ | Youtube | SoundCloud